The Perfect Lazy-Day Sweater!

All season I have been on the hunt for the perfect over-sized lazy-day sweater and haven’t found exactly what I’ve been looking for… until now!

When it comes to sweaters, I typically don’t like to spend a whole lot. I love my sweater to be cozy and over sized, so I can just pop on a pair of tights and do any errands on my to-do list.

The Forever21 mens section has finally done it for me! Yes, I said the MENS section.

I walked in there looking for a pair of black jeans, and came out with mens sweaters. They are cute and affordable, and made bigger, therefore giving me that “oversized” look I like on hoodies.

Check them out! http://www.forever21.com/CA/Product/Category.aspx?br=21men&category=mens-main&lang=en-US

I’m sure you’ll find your perfect lazy-day sweater!

Lots of love,

Prov.

 

Leave a Reply

