Summer 2017 to-do list

How is it already July 2nd?!

With so many things going on in life, its sometimes hard to find a balance between work and fun. I realized that the summer is quickly passing me by, so I’ve made this list of things I want to do before the summer ends. I’m printing it out and posting it on my bedroom wall as a daily reminder to make time for myself and people I love! Every time I finish one, I will scratch it off and hopefully by the end of summer there will be nothing left!

I encourage you to do the same, we all deserve fun and a little break from life!

Heres my Summer 2017 list:
(based on things to do in and around Toronto)

  • Biking at Lakeshore (Ashbridges Bay)
  • Picnic at the islands
  • Harbour front Centre outdoor movie
  • Toronto Zoo
  • Luminato Festival
  • Breakfast at Cora’s
  • A million and one BBQ’s
  • Graffiti Alley
  • Allan Gardens
  • Breakfast at Grendier Care (High Park)
  • Eva’s bakery
  • Hamilton Falls
  • Evergreen Brick Works
  • Bon Echo Provincial Park (3 hrs out)
  • Toronto Music Garden
  • Edwards Gardens
  • James Gardens
  • Perth, Ontario (4 hrs out)
  • Wine tasting in Niagara
  • Blue Mountain Village
  • Hiking
  • The Bluffs

 

Leave a Reply

